menu
search Join Sign in

Cortex XSOAR Cloud Native Security Automation

Go to Lab

226 Reviews

Mamoon U. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Mamoon U. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Mamoon U. · Reviewed 4 days ago

There are too many instances where the behaviour within the tasks where the behaviour differs. Meaning there is a lot of time wasted understanding how to fix the problem that differs from the instructions

Dave C. · Reviewed 8 days ago

I was unable to start as after starting the lab I was made aware that it was blacklisted by my company's firewall.

Dave C. · Reviewed 9 days ago

I was unable to start as after starting the lab I was made aware that it was blacklisted by my company's firewall.

Dave C. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Muhammad A. · Reviewed 16 days ago

content is good but when I try to upload the licence file it says licence expired. could not move forward from there.

Varun J. · Reviewed 28 days ago

Antonio B. · Reviewed 30 days ago

I tried to connect my external ip:8083, but it didnt work

antti_ _. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

disable mail server by mistake everything went off, could not retrieve it that sucks

welcome D. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Kalana W. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

completed

Eduardo P. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

failed to completed

Eduardo P. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

The license of XSOAR has expired. It had no effect on completion as the lab was checking the container creation. The download of report was missing due to the expired license.

Syed Farooq A. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

good lab, but need more time to understand

Darshan D. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

Bruno A. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

stuck at the browser

welcome D. · Reviewed 2 months ago

Christian A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

Daniel José R. · Reviewed 2 months ago

Mark P. · Reviewed 3 months ago

123

hooligan t. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Nikhil Hemant P. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Andrew H. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Jiangjun H. · Reviewed 3 months ago