menu
search Join Sign in

Ingesting FHIR Data with the Healthcare API

Go to Lab

1023 Reviews

There is an access issue to the public data set that has to be used in this class. I could not go any further since I didn't have access to dataset `hcls-testing-data' to be pinned to Big Query. I am a Google employee and am always asking my customers to try out Healthcare API using qwiklabs, but this would have been a bad experience for them as well.

Sid D. · Reviewed 17 days ago

I was unable to finish this lab properly because of the unavailability of the dataset "hcls-testing-data" in the BigQuery. I kindly request you to fix this issue and let not any kind of these problems arise in the future, so that the users might not get disappointed because of these them. Thank you.

Isaac G. · Reviewed 19 days ago

Access to the FHIR dataset in bigquery is missing IAM role. Please fix it.

Narasimha S. · Reviewed 19 days ago

Yi-chen C. · Reviewed 19 days ago

Data set was mising.... a

Khoa T. · Reviewed 19 days ago

hcls-testing-data loaded no data sets

Oloruntoba O. · Reviewed 19 days ago

Đức L. · Reviewed 23 days ago

Ramu K. · Reviewed 24 days ago

after pining the dataset, no data appeard - I cannot complete

Piotr U. · Reviewed 26 days ago

Tanawin R. · Reviewed 27 days ago

Good

Metaz R. · Reviewed 27 days ago

h

Fouad M. · Reviewed 28 days ago

good

Rayane a. · Reviewed 29 days ago

The "hcls-testing-data" public project in BigQuery the lab asked me to load doesn't seem to exist, and I was unable to proceed with the lab

Jeremiah H. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Great lab. Thank you

Kenny H. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

yaswanthkumar p. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

This lab contained very helpful tasks for someone learning how to leverage FHIR data in GCP

Will R. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Hey C. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

cloud shell terminal closed when I switched back to read the instructions. Could not proceed further.

Peter T. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Boyan Y. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

I could not get the query in de_id to work. I continually got this error: Error running query Not found: Table qwiklabs-gcp-00-e6e2e65eda22:de_id.Patient was not found in location us-east1

LeAnn B. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Trevor W. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

good

HariHara R. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

good

Ramu T. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

Hyungjoon P. · Reviewed about 2 months ago