menu

Introduction to Kubeflow on Google Kubernetes Engine

Go to Lab

250 Reviews

Koichi U. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Great Lab!!! I was able to play with many components and a good level of complexity, the time is a little bit short, but before completing the lab I spend 1-2 hours trying to understand what I was going to build. I completed the last step with no issues. Thanks Google!!

Jose V. · Reviewed 6 days ago

JiaMing Y. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Deepak M. · Reviewed 11 days ago

good

poornima D. · Reviewed 11 days ago

Federico Adrian C. · Reviewed 12 days ago

Pokemon o. · Reviewed 13 days ago

good

sarthakm s. · Reviewed 13 days ago

there is error in the lab, the project does not have permission to create the first kubernetes cluster

Alex M. · Reviewed 15 days ago

Andrés C. · Reviewed 16 days ago

Bernd B. · Reviewed 18 days ago

Every step was easy to follow, though I would add some links to Ksonnet or its successor/replacement, pretty much uses the tool but there is a lack of documentation in regards to the topic

Pablo F. · Reviewed 19 days ago

I was not able to connect to the web-ui for the testing. The endpoint was created but page never load

Eréndira V. · Reviewed 19 days ago

Kelvin S. · Reviewed 19 days ago

David H. · Reviewed 26 days ago

Sergey S. · Reviewed 27 days ago

Ajit S. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

재석 이. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Eric T. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Juan Camilo D. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Cristina P. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Mohammed Aamir S. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Elena X. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

placid c. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Kept getting this error: google3088893_student@cloudshell:~ (qwiklabs-gcp-352413007615a9f0)$ gcloud container clusters create kubeflow-qwiklab --zone us-central1-a --machine-type n1-standard-2 --verbosity=error ERROR: gcloud crashed (BadStatusLine): '' ... and so could not get very far.

Carolyn H. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

home
Home
school
Catalog
menu
More
More